Chegg Tutors

Support Center

Submit a request

I accidentally sent a lesson to all tutors, but meant to send it to a specific tutor

Once you've submitted a written lesson, there is a small window of opportunity in which you're able to cancel before any of our tutors have started working on your lesson. To see if you're in time to cancel, use the "View Lesson" button next to your written lesson, which will be listed under past lessons.

You can visit your lessons page here: https://www.chegg.com/tutors/lessons.

After clicking "View Lesson," if it's possible to cancel, you'll see a "Cancel lesson" link on the right side of your written lesson. If this option is not there, that means a tutor has already started working on the lesson and you are unable to cancel.
f9b39e144d88a2275522416c3b9767b4@instaedu.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete